Saturday, March 08, 2008

Who's Filed? -- Utah House 3/8/08

District 13

Paul Ray (R)

District 14

Curtis Oda (R)

Marcie West (D)

District 15

Douglas C Aagard (R)

Ryan Mellor (D)

District 16

Kevin S Garn (R)

Carole E Peterson (D)

District 17

Julie Fisher (R)

District 18

Roger Edward Barrus (R)

District 19

Sheryl Allen (R)

District 20

Paul A Neuenshwander (R)

District 21

Jonathan Dee Gerrard (C)

James R Gowans (D)

District 22

Carl W Duckworth (D)

Michael M Miller (D)

District 23

Jen Seelig

District 24

Rebecca Chavez-Houck (D)

District 25

Christine A Johnson (D)

District 29

Janice Fisher (D)

District 33

Warren R Webb (R)

District 36

Phil Risen (D)

District 38

Charles Henderson (D)

District 39

Jim Dunnigan (R)

District 40

Lynn N Hemingway (D)

Daniel F Marriott (R)

District 41

Fred Ash (D)

Todd Kiser (R)

District 42

Jim Bird (R)

District 43

Wayne Harper (R)

District 45

Mary Bangerter (R)

Laura Black (D)

District 46

Jarn L Davis (R)

Marie H Poulson (D)

District 47

Steven R Mascaro (R)

District 48

Trisha S Beck (D)

District 49

Greg J Curtis (R)

F Jay Seegmiller (D)

District 50

Merlynn T Newbold (R)

District 51

Greg Hughes (R)

Lisa M Johnson (D)

District 55

John Mathis (R)

District 67

Patrick Painter (R)

District 68

Ed Phillips (D)

Brad Winn (R)

District 72

Evan J VIckers (R)

District 73

"Cowboy" Ted Hallisey (D)

Mike Noel (R)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Ed Phillips' new Web site is if you would like to add it to your post above. Thanks!